Szczegóły ebooka

Lucias Progress

Lucias Progress

E.F. Benson


Lucias Progress, previously published in the U.S. as The Worshipful Lucia is the fifth of E. F. Bensons famous series, opening about a year after the previous story ended. In this volume both Lucia and Mapp stand for election to the Town Council, and Lucia speculates in gold shares. While re-decorating Miss Mapps house, Lucia discovers and hide the remains of a Roman Villa. Excitements ensue!

  • Tytuł: Lucias Progress
  • Autor: E.F. Benson
  • ISBN: 9788382924213, 9788382924213
  • Data wydania: 2022-07-13
  • Format: Ebook
  • Identyfikator pozycji: e_2u3o
  • Wydawca: Ventigo Media