Data bases - BIBLIO ebookpoint

Skip to Accessibility
Przejdź do menu
Przejdź do wyszukiwarki
Przejdź do kategorii
Przejdź do menu okruszkowego
Skip to content

modern learning platform

Grupa Wydawnicza Helion

User

Any questions?

Categories

Ebooks

Business and economy
- Bitcoin
- Businesswoman
- Coaching
- Controlling
- E-business
- Economy
- Finances
- Stocks and investments
- Personal competence
- Computer in the office
- Communication and negotiation
- Small company
- Marketing
- Motivation
- Multimedia trainings
- Real estate
- Persuasion and NLP
- Taxes
- Social policy
- Guides
- Presentations
- Leadership
- Public Relation
- Reports, analyses
- Secret
- Social Media
- Sales
- Start-up
- Your career
- Management
- Project management
- Human Resources
For children
- Tales
- Tales, Fairy stories, Legends
- Fairy tales
- Primer
- Games
- Children literature
- Adventure literature
- Short stories
- Commemorative
- Travelling
- Other
- Religion
- Dictionaries and encyclopedia
- Rhymes
For youth
- Hobby
- Comics
- Youth literature
- Science and knowledge
- Memoirs
- Travelling
- Guides
- Other
Education
- Chemistry
- For directors
- For teachers
- Middle school
- Other
- The Polish language
- Secondary school
- Maths
- Matura exam
- Scientific and academic
- Kindergarten and reception class
- Public education
- Primary school
- Vocational and technical schools
Encyclopedias, dictionaries
- Atlases
- Bibliographies
- Encyclopedias
- Dictionaries
E-press
- Architektura i wnętrza
- Health and Safety
- Biznes i Ekonomia
- Home and garden
- E-business
- Ekonomia i finanse
- Esoterecism
- Finances
- Personal finance
- Business
- Photography
- Computer science
- HR & Payroll
- For women
- Computers, Excel
- Accounts
- Culture and literature
- Scientific and academic
- Environmental protection
- Opinion-forming
- Education
- Taxes
- Travelling
- Psychology
- Religion
- Agriculture
- Book and press market
- Transport and Spedition
- Healthand beauty
History
- Biographies and autobiographies
- History of Poland
- History of sport
- World history
- World War I
- World War II
- Military
- Other
- Reprints
- Sources
Computer science
- Office applications
- Data bases
- Bioinformatics
- IT business
- CAD/CAM
- Digital Lifestyle
- DTP
- Electronics
- Digital photography
- Computer graphics
- Games
- Hacking
- Hardware
- IT w ekonomii
- Scientific software package
- School textbooks
- Computer basics
- Programming
- Mobile programming
- Internet servers
- Computer networks
- Start-up
- Operational systems
- Artificial intelligence
- Technology for children
- Webmastering
Other
- Other
Foreign languages
- English
- Danish
- French
- Spanish
- Language learning
- German
- Norwegian
- Polish
- Portuguese
- Other
- Russian
- Swedish
- Ukrainian
- Italian
Culture and art
- Architecture
- Film
- Photography
- History of world art
- Other
- Fashion
- Music
- Other
- Radio
- Art
- Film art and cinema
- Music art and musicology
- Fine art and design
- Theatre art and theatre studies
- Visual arts
- Dancing and singing
- Theatre
School reading books
- Primary school
- High school
Literature
- Antology
- Ballade
- Biographies and autobiographies
- For adults
- Dramas
- Diaries, memoirs, letters
- Epic, epopee
- Essay
- Fantasy and science fiction
- Feuilletons
- Work of fiction
- Humour and satire
- Other
- Classical
- Crime fiction
- Non-fiction
- Fiction
- Mity i legendy
- Nobelists
- Novellas
- Moral
- Okultyzm i magia
- Short stories
- Memoirs
- Travelling
- Narrative poetry
- Poetry
- Politics
- Popular science
- Novel
- Historical novel
- Prose
- Adventure
- Journalism, publicism
- Reportage novels
- Romans i literatura obyczajowa
- Sensational
- Thriller, Horror
- Interviews and memoirs
Natural sciences
- Astronomy
- Biology
- Botany
- Chemistry
- Ecology and related sciences
- Physics
- Geography
- Geology and related sciences
- Agriculture
- Zoology
Social sciences
- Administration
- Antropology
- Public security
- For teachers
- Ethnography
- Cultural anthropology
- Logopedia
- Marketing
- Media, communication
- General. Lexis
- Pedagogy
- Academic pedagogy
- Special pedagogy
- Politology
- Other
- Sociology
School textbooks
- For teachers - methodological materials
- Informatyka Europejczyka
- Primary school - forms I - VIII
- Secondary school
- Secondary education
- Technik Informatyk i technik programista
Popular science and academic
- Archeology
- Bibliotekoznawstwo
- Cinema studies
- Philology
- Polish philology
- Philosophy
- Finanse i bankowość
- Geography
- Economy
- Trade. World economy
- History and archeology
- History of art and architecture
- Cultural studies
- Linguistics
- Literary studies
- Logistics
- Maths
- Medicine
- Humanities
- Pedagogy
- Educational aids
- Popular science
- Other
- Psychology
- Sociology
- Theatre studies
- Theology
- Economic theories and teachings
- Transport i spedycja
- Physical education
- Zarządzanie i marketing
Guides
- For adults
- Home and garden
- Esoterecism
- Digital photography
- Games
- Hobby
- Humour and satire
- Compendium of knowledge
- Culinary
- Minecraft
- General
- Career
- Homework
- Survival i bushcraft
- Song books
- Healthand beauty
- Animals
- Family life
Game guides
- Logic
- MMO and network
- RPG
- Sport
- Strategies
Professional and specialist guides
- Health and Safety at work
- Civil construction
- Nutrition, dietetics
- Food, restaurant and waitressing
- Graphics and design
- Marketing and sales
- Natural medicine
- Real estate
- Protection of personal data
- Pedagogy, teacher, school
- Sport i rekreacja
Law
- Health and Safety
- History
- Road Code. Driving license
- Law studies
- Healthcare
- General. Compendium of knowledge
- Academic textbooks
- Other
- Construction and local law
- Civil law
- Financial law
- Economic law
- Economic and trade law
- Criminal law
- Criminal law. Criminal offenses. Criminology
- International law
- International law
- Health care law
- Educational law
- Tax law
- Labor and social security law
- Public, constitutional and administrative law
- Family and Guardianship Code
- agricultural law
- Social law, labour law
- European Union law
- Industry
- Agricultural and environmental
- Dictionaries and encyclopedia
- Public procurement
- Management
Tourist guides and travel
- Africa
- Albums
- Southern America
- North and Central America
- Australia, New Zealand, Oceania
- Austria
- Asia
- Balkans
- Middle East
- Bulgary
- China
- Croatia
- The Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Egipt
- Estonia
- Europe
- France
- Mountains
- Greece
- Spain
- Holand
- Iceland
- Lithuania
- Latvia
- Mapy, Plany miast, Atlasy
- Mini travel guides
- Germany
- Norway
- Active travelling
- Poland
- Portugal
- Other
- Przewodniki po hotelach i restauracjach
- Russia
- Romania
- Slovakia
- Slovenia
- Switzerland
- Sweden
- World
- Turkey
- Ukraine
- Hungary
- Great Britain
- Italy
Psychology
- Philosophy of life
- Kompetencje psychospołeczne
- Interpersonal communication
- Mindfulness
- General
- Persuasion and NLP
- Academic psychology
- Psychology of soul and mind
- Work psychology
- Relacje i związki
- Parenting and children psychology
- Problem solving
- Intellectual growth
- Secret
- Sexapeal
- Seduction
- Appearance and image
- Philosophy of life
Religion
- Buddhism
- Christianity
- Spirituality
- Carols
- Psalms
- Religion
- Religious communities
Sport, fitness, diets
- Physical activity
- Running
- Sport biographies
- Diets, slimming
- Fitness
- Yoga
- Basketball
- Skis
- Football
- Swimming
- Other
- Cycling
- Water sports, Sailing
- Winter sports
- Wspinaczka, alpinizm, himalaizm
Technology and mechanics
- Architecture
- Road construction
- Other
- Electrical installations
- Railway
- Aviation
- Material science
- Militaria. Military technology
- Motorization
- Environmental protection
- Mechanical engineering
- Telecommunication

Audiobooks

Videocourses

Data bases
- MongoDB
- MySQL
- PostgreSQL
- SQL
- T-SQL
- Zarządzanie bazą danych
Big Data
- Business Intelligence
- Power BI
- Tableau
- Wizualizacja danych
Biznes, ekonomia i marketing
- Blockchain
- E-business
- Stocks and investments
- Communication and negotiation
- Marketing
Cybersecurity
- Network security
- System security
- WWW security
Data Science
- Data analysis
- Deep Learning
- Machine Learning
- NLP
- Sztuczna inteligencja - AI
DevOps
- AWS
- Azure
- CI/CD
- Docker
- Jenkins
- Kubernetes
- Terraform
For children
- Minecraft
- Scratch
- Chess
- Unity
Electronics
- Arduino
Graphics/Video/CAX
- 3ds Max
- ArchiCAD
- AutoCAD
- Blender
- Cinema 4D
- CorelDRAW
- GIMP
- Illustrator
- InDesign
- Lightroom
- Montaż wideo
- Photoshop
- Premiere
- SketchUp
- Techniques of photography
Games
- Minecraft
- Game creating
- Unity
- Unreal Engine
Microsoft Office
- Microsoft Access
- Microsoft Excel
- Microsoft PowerPoint
- Microsoft Project
Development tools
- Git
Programming
- Algorythms
- ASP.NET
- C#
- C++
- Django
- Other
- Java
- Język C
- Język R
- .NET
- Python
- Ruby
- Scratch
- Spring
- Programming techniques
- UML
- Unity
- VBA
- Project samples
Personal growth
- Foreign languages
- Yoga
- Personal competence
- Persuasion and NLP
Computer networks
- Cisco
- Microsoft Windows Server
- MikroTik
Operational systems
- Linux
- Windows
Software testing
- Jakość oprogramowania
- Postman
- Selenium
- Testowanie automatyczne
- Testowanie manualne
Mobile devices
- Android
- Flutter
- iOS
- Kotlin
- Xamarine platform
UX/UI
- Badania UX
- Dostępność cyfrowa
- Figma
- Testy A/B
- UI design
Web development
- Angular
- Bootstrap
- CSS
- HTML
- JavaScript
- jQuery
- Node.js
- PHP
- React
- SEO
- TypeScript
- Vue
- Wordpress
Management
- Zarządzanie czasem
- Project management
- Zarządzanie zasobami ludzkimi (HR)

Podcasts

Data bases

grid

list

The Art of Modern PHP 8. Learn how to write modern, performant, and enterprise-ready code with the latest PHP features and practices

Joseph Edmonds, Lorna Jane Mitchell

The Definitive Guide to Data Integration. Unlock the power of data integration to efficiently manage, transform, and analyze data

Pierre-Yves BONNEFOY, Emeric CHAIZE, Raphaël MANSUY, Mehdi TAZI, ...

The Definitive Guide to OpenSearch. Discover advanced techniques and best practices for efficient search and analytics with OpenSearch

Jon Handler, Soujanya Konka, Prashant Agrawal, Grant Ingersoll

The Machine Learning Solutions Architect Handbook. Create machine learning platforms to run solutions in an enterprise setting

The MySQL Workshop. A practical guide to working with data and managing databases with MySQL

Thomas Pettit, Scott Cosentino

The Official MongoDB Guide. Resilience, scalability, security and performance

Rachelle Palmer, Jeffrey Allen, Parker Faucher, Alison Huh, ...

The SQL Workshop. Learn to create, manipulate and secure data and manage relational databases with SQL

Frank Solomon, Prashanth Jayaram, Awni Al Saqqa

The Ultimate Guide to Snowpark. Design and deploy Snowflake Snowpark with Python for efficient data workloads

Shankar Narayanan SGS, Vivekanandan SS, Jeff Hollan

«
70
71
72
73
74
»